SOPORTE

Contactos de soporte:

Julio Mencos
Gerente de Aseguramiento de Calidad

Teléfono: 2244-9626
Email: julio.mencos@modeaviation.com


    Mario Jacobo
    Soporte al Cliente

    Teléfono: 2244-9618
    Email: mario.jacobo@modeaviation.com


      Luis Salas
      Partes

      Teléfono: 2244-9640
      Email: luis.salas@modeaviation.com


        Sonia Morales
        Administración

        Teléfono: 2244-9638
        Email: sonia.morales@modeaviation.com


          Rolando Ixpanel
          Gerente Administrativo

          Teléfono: 2244-9614
          Email: rolando.ixpanel@modeaviation.com


            Marvin Flores
            Gerente de Mantenimiento

            Teléfono: 2244-9624
            Email: marvin.flores@modeaviation.com